Patient Care | Clinical Studies | Scientific Research | Education | For Professionals | Support & Resources | Treatment at FWCC | Cancer Survivorship
Feist-Weiller Cancer Center Logo  
Home | Maps & Directions | About Us | Contact | How to Help
Search:    Submit Search
June 24, 2019 - 10:43pm | 77°F

Community Advisors

Feist-Weiller Cancer Center is part of LSU Health Shreveport and is governed by the LSU Board of Supervisors.

Feist-Weiller Cancer Center has Community Advisors who work with the faculty and staff to assist with community outreach and other projects.

2014 Community Advisors

C. Steven Whitelaw – President

Lee Clifton Davis –Immediate Past President

Kayla Aymond
Waynette Ballengee
Johnny Barbo
Gregory J. Barro
Karin Barro
Jan Burton
Brian Carnie
J. Stafford Comegys
Becky DeKay
Christine Fortson
Vicki Franks
Helen Godfrey-Smith
Lisa Hargrove
O. Delton Harrison, Jr.
Brenda Holliday
F. Scott Kennedy, PhD
Karen Kennedy
Melinda Kent
Jim Kihneman
Donald G. Mack Sr., MD
Elizabeth Maxwell
Denise Mills
Ashley G. Rockett
Richard Seale
Ascension Smith
Mrs. Jack Stein
JoAnn Stewart
Chad Yates

Ex Officio
Glenn Mills, MD, FACP
Hari Koul, PhD
Jim Cardelli, PhD
Jerry McLarty, PhD

Janet Barlow
Jonathan Glass, MD FACP

Feist-Weiller Cancer Center • 1501 Kings Highway • Shreveport, LA 71103
Privacy Policy
LSU Health Shreveport is an equal opportunity affirmative action institution.
© 2009-2016 LSU Health Shreveport
Search | Contact | Sitemap | LSU Health Shreveport Home
| Email | Webmaster